Cal Poly Retired Faculty and Staff Club Masthead

skip to page content

Home

 

 

 

Cal Poly Retired Faculty and Staff Club Officers 2015-2017

President: Joe Grimes at (805) 540-0678 or jgrimes@calpoly.edu
Vice President: Bill Kellogg at bkellogg@calpoly.edu
Scholarship Chair: Laura Dimmitt at ldimmitt@calpoly.edu
Treasurer/Membership: Gail Simmons at (805) 462-9148 or gsimmons@calpoly.edu

Secretary: Carolyn Jones at cjones@calpoly.edu
Newsletter Editor: Val Barboza at val_barboza@yahoo.com
Past President: Glen Casey at gcasey@calpoly.edu
Membership Enhancement: Don Morris at (805) 773-1672 or dmmorris@calpoly.edu

Past Officers of the Retired Faculty & Staff Club

 

<> Events
<> Memories
<> Newsletter
<> Bylaws
<> Officers
<>  Student Centennial Scholarship

Photo Gallery
<> Cal Poly
Women's Club
 
horizontal green line

Cal Poly Home Page | Cal Poly Find-It | Cal Poly News | University Events | University Athletics | Cal Poly Report | Alumni | Giving

Cal Poly Retired Faculty and Staff Club, in Association with the Cal Poly Alumni Relations Office
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, Ca 93407-0009
805.756.2586